Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 15, 2024 10:00 AM

Snorkel Clean Up - June 15th

Divers Paradise in Key Biscayne , FL RSVP
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 09:00 AM

Juneteenth Day of Service: The Green Haven Project

Saturday, June 29, 2024 10:00 AM

Scuba Clean Up - June 29th

Divers Paradise in Key Biscayne, FL RSVP
Friday, July 05, 2024 05:00 PM

Free our Shores (of Marine Debris) Clean Up- July 5th

Saturday, July 13, 2024 09:30 AM

Kayak Clean Up - July 13th

Crandon Marina in Miami, FL RSVP
Sunday, July 14, 2024 09:00 AM

Snorkel Clean Up - July 14th

Divers Paradise in Key Biscayne , FL RSVP
Sunday, July 21, 2024 10:00 AM

Microplastics Marine Debris Clean-Up

Sunday, July 28, 2024 09:00 AM

Scuba Clean Up - July 28th

Divers Paradise in Key Biscayne, FL RSVP
Saturday, August 03, 2024 10:00 AM

Snorkel Clean Up - August 3rd

Divers Paradise in Key Biscayne , FL RSVP
Saturday, August 10, 2024 09:30 AM

Kayak Clean Up - August 10th

Crandon Marina in Miami, FL RSVP